| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Iván Pedraza Casado

Page history last edited by Pedraza Casado, Iván 9 years ago

Task 1: giving personal information

 

 Hello! My name is Ivan. I'm 18 years old. I live in Palma del Rio, street Oliva nº10. I'm student of 1º ESPA.
 

 

 

 

Task 2: talking about your home.

 

 

Hello!

My name's Ivan. I live in a house in Palma del Rio.My house is very big. In my house there are three bedrooms, two bathroom,a kitchen,a living room,a dining room and a garage.In the kitchen there is a table,some chairs,a television and a sofa.

In the living room there is a television, a sofa and a rug. In the garage there are cars.

In the bathroom there are toilet, a shower and a curtains.

 

 

 

 

  TASK 3: MY EVERYDAY ACTIVITIES 

 

I get up at seven o'clock and I have breakfast.I go to work at half past seven in the morning.After work,I get home and I have lunch at two o'clock p.m.

 

 

I never take a nap after lunch.I play the guitar every day .Later,I go to school at quarter to six in the afternoon.

 

 

When I finish school,Iget home .I have dinner at 10:00 p.m.I watch TV from 10:00p.m to12:00p.m.And I go to bed about midnight.

 

 

 

Comments (1)

Alejandro Marco said

at 8:04 pm on May 27, 2011

¡Muy bien, Iván!
Sólo te faltaría crear tu audio para la tarea 3 e incrustarlo bajo el texto.
Espero tu respuesta.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.